Enrichment

Erin Elliot

Job Type: Enrichment, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Technology Teacher
Email: Erine@communityschool.net

Learn More

Sarah Hord

Job Type: Enrichment
Job Title: Lower Elementary Spanish
Email: sarahh@communityschool.net

Learn More

Karen Childers

Job Type: Enrichment, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Art Teacher
Email: Karenc@communityschool.net

Learn More

Kim Mucha

Job Type: Enrichment, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Music Teacher
Email: Kimmuch@communityschool.net

Learn More

Gina Kohler

Job Type: Enrichment, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Drama, Movement and Mindfulness Teacher
Email: Gina@communityschool.net

Learn More

Elena Isler

Job Type: Enrichment, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Spanish Teacher and Bolivian Exchange Program Coordinator
Email: Elenai@communityschool.net

Learn More

Tiffany Lee

Job Type: Enrichment, Faculty and Staff, Middle School
Job Title: Latin Teacher
Email: Tiffany@communityschool.net

Learn More