Faculty and Staff

Amy Alls

Job Type: Faculty and Staff
Job Title: After School Care
Email: amya@communityschool.net

Learn More

Caleb Amstutz

Job Type: Faculty and Staff, Middle School
Job Title: Middle School Science Teacher
Email: Caleba@communityschool.net

Learn More

Kim Bandy

Job Type: Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Admissions Assistant
Email: Kimb@communityschool.net

Learn More

Nikki Brumberg

Job Type: Elementary School, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Elementary Teacher
Email: Nikkib@communityschool.net

Learn More

Anne Burton

Job Type: Administration, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Office Manager
Email: Anneb@communityschool.net

Learn More

Delontè Campbell

Job Type: Elementary School, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Elementary Teacher
Email: Delontec@communityschool.net

Learn More

Kathy Carney

Job Type: Administration, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Business Manager
Email: Kathys@communityschool.net

Learn More

Karen Childers

Job Type: Enrichment, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Art Teacher
Email: Karenc@communityschool.net

Learn More

Brittany Conner

Job Type: Elementary School, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Elementary Teacher
Email: Brittanyc@communityschool.net

Learn More

Patrick Critzer

Job Type: Administration, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Administrative Director
Email: Patrickc@communityschool.net

Learn More

Erin Elliot

Job Type: Enrichment, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Technology Teacher
Email: Erine@communityschool.net

Learn More

Melanie Fox

Job Type: Faculty and Staff, Middle School
Job Title: Middle School Humanities and Drama Teacher for Middle School
Email: Melanieo@communityschool.net

Learn More

Amy Hebert

Job Type: Faculty and Staff, Preschool
Job Title: Preschool Teacher
Email: Amyh@communityschool.net

Learn More

Katrina Hill

Job Type: Administration, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Executive Director
Email: Katrina@communityschool.net

Learn More

Kitty Hopkins

Job Type: Administration, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Email: kittyh@communityschool.net

Learn More

Sarah Hord

Job Type: Enrichment, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Lower Elementary Spanish
Email: sarahh@communityschool.net

Learn More

Elena Isler

Job Type: Enrichment, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Spanish Teacher
Email: Elenai@communityschool.net

Learn More

Devin Johnson

Job Type: Elementary School, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Elementary Teacher
Email: Devinj@communityschool.net

Learn More

Tulie Kaschub

Job Type: Elementary School, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Elementary Teacher
Email: Tuliek@communityschool.net

Learn More

Megan Lemmond

Job Type: Administration, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Director of Development
Email: Meganl@communityschool.net

Learn More

Gene Lurker

Job Type: Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Building & Grounds Coordinator

Learn More

Julie Martin

Job Type: Faculty and Staff, Middle School
Job Title: Middle School Math Teacher
Email: Juliem@communityschool.net

Learn More

Kim Millirones

Job Type: Elementary School, Faculty and Staff, Middle School
Job Title: Instructional Support Teacher
Email: Kimmil@communityschool.net

Learn More

Kim Mucha

Job Type: Enrichment, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Music Teacher
Email: Kimmuch@communityschool.net

Learn More

Katlyn Oldham

Job Type: Administration, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Admissions Director
Email: Katlyn@communityschool.net

Learn More

Beth Reilly

Job Type: Elementary School, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Elementary Teacher
Email: bethr@communityschool.net

Learn More

Madeline Rose

Job Type: Faculty and Staff, Preschool
Job Title: Preschool Teacher
Email: Madeline@communityschool.net

Learn More

Cynthia Stinnette

Job Type: Elementary School, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Elementary Teacher
Email: Cynthias@communityschool.net

Learn More

Ami Trowell

Job Type: Enrichment
Job Title: Theater Arts/Drama for Preschool and Elementary

Learn More