Middle School

Emilie Temeles

Job Type: Faculty and Staff, Middle School
Job Title: Middle School Teacher

Learn More

Mike Klenke

Job Type: Faculty and Staff, Middle School
Job Title: Middle School Teacher
Email: Mikek@communityschool.net

Learn More

Melanie Oldham

Job Type: Middle School
Job Title: Middle School Teacher
Email: Melanieo@communityschool.net

Learn More

Julie Martin

Job Type: Faculty and Staff, Middle School
Job Title: Middle School Math Teacher
Email: Juliem@communityschool.net

Learn More

Caleb Amstutz

Job Type: Faculty and Staff, Middle School
Job Title: Middle School Science Teacher
Email: Caleba@communityschool.net

Learn More

Katrina Hill

Job Type: Faculty and Staff, Middle School
Job Title: Middle School Teacher
Email: Katrina@communityschool.net

Learn More

Miranda Greear

Job Type: Faculty and Staff, Middle School
Job Title: Middle School Teacher
Email: Miranda@communityschool.net

Learn More

Tiffany Lee

Job Type: Enrichment, Faculty and Staff, Middle School
Job Title: Latin Teacher
Email: Tiffany@communityschool.net

Learn More