Faculty and Staff

Amanda Edmondson

Job Type: Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Administrative Assistant
Email: Amandae@communityschool.net

Learn More

Emilie Temeles

Job Type: Faculty and Staff, Middle School
Job Title: Middle School Teacher

Learn More

Mike Klenke

Job Type: Faculty and Staff, Middle School
Job Title: Middle School Teacher
Email: Mikek@communityschool.net

Learn More

Anne Burton

Job Type: Administration, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Office Manager
Email: Anneb@communityschool.net

Learn More

Brie Ewald

Job Type: Faculty and Staff, Preschool
Job Title: Preschool Teacher
Email: briee@communityschool.net

Learn More

Beth Reilly

Job Type: Elementary School, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Elementary Teacher
Email: bethr@communityschool.net

Learn More

Madeline Rose

Job Type: Faculty and Staff, Preschool
Job Title: Preschool Teacher
Email: Madeline@communityschool.net

Learn More

Karen Childers

Job Type: Enrichment, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Art Teacher
Email: Karenc@communityschool.net

Learn More

Julie Martin

Job Type: Faculty and Staff, Middle School
Job Title: Middle School Math Teacher
Email: Juliem@communityschool.net

Learn More

Devin Johnson

Job Type: Elementary School, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Elementary Teacher
Email: Devinj@communityschool.net

Learn More