Faculty and Staff

Hayley Klenke

Job Type: Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Administrative Assistant
Email: Hayleyk@communityschool.net

Learn More

Erin Elliot

Job Type: Enrichment, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Technology Teacher
Email: Erine@communityschool.net

Learn More

Chanda Ingram

Job Type: Faculty and Staff, Preschool
Job Title: Interim Preschool Teacher
Email: chandai@communityschool.net

Learn More

Amy Hebert

Job Type: Faculty and Staff, Preschool
Job Title: Preschool Teacher
Email: Amyh@communityschool.net

Learn More

Amy Alls

Job Type: Faculty and Staff
Job Title: After School Care
Email: amya@communityschool.net

Learn More

Amanda Edmondson

Job Type: Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Administrative Assistant
Email: Amandae@communityschool.net

Learn More

Emilie Temeles

Job Type: Faculty and Staff, Middle School
Job Title: Middle School Teacher

Learn More

Mike Klenke

Job Type: Faculty and Staff, Middle School
Job Title: Middle School Teacher
Email: Mikek@communityschool.net

Learn More

Anne Burton

Job Type: Administration, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Office Manager
Email: Anneb@communityschool.net

Learn More

Brie Ewald

Job Type: Faculty and Staff, Preschool
Job Title: Preschool Teacher
Email: briee@communityschool.net

Learn More