Administration

Megan Lemmond

Job Type: Administration
Job Title: Director of Development
Email: Meganl@communityschool.net

Learn More

Anne Burton

Job Type: Administration, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Office Manager
Email: Anneb@communityschool.net

Learn More

Kathy Schiers

Job Type: Administration, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Business Manager
Email: Kathys@communityschool.net

Learn More

Katlyn Oldham

Job Type: Administration, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Admissions Director
Email: Katlyn@communityschool.net

Learn More

Patrick Critzer

Job Type: Administration, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Administrative Director
Email: Patrickc@communityschool.net

Learn More

Linda Roth

Job Type: Administration, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Executive Director
Email: Lindar@communityschool.net

Learn More

Liz Fox Johnson

Job Type: Administration, Faculty and Staff
Job Title: Director of Marketing
Email: Liz@communityschool.net

Learn More